Contact Us


Toll-Free: 800-463-8546

Holiday / After Hours Emergency Claims Reporting: 877-590-4678


Corporate Office

The Redwoods Group

2801 Slater Road, Suite 220
Morrisville, NC 27560
Local Phone: 919.462.9730
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546
Fax: 919.462.9727
Community@RedwoodsGroup.com

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Eastern


Claims Reporting

Toll-Free: 800.463.8546
Fax: 800.478.6068
After Hours / Holiday Emergency: 877.590.4678
Claims@RedwoodsGroup.com


The Redwoods Institute - Online Training

IT Technical Support

FirstNet Learning
888-948-4949 ext. 1
Email

Access, Reporting, User Support

For States: AL, AR, CT, DE, GA, IA, KY, LA, MA, MD, MO, MS, NE, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TN, TX, WI, WV
Jennifer Keys
800.463.8546 ext. 358
Email

For States: AK, AZ, CA, FL, HI, ID, IL, IN, KS, ME, MI, MN, MT, NC, ND, NH, NV, OH, OK, OR, SC, SD, VA, VT, WA
Kim Hand
800.463.8546 ext. 302
Email


YMCA Program

Doug Page

Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
Direct Phone: 919.462.9735
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 735
Fax: 919.462.9735
DPage@RedwoodsGroup.com

Boys & Girls Clubs Program

Dan Norber

Director of Consulting
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 447
Cell: 314.703.2808
Fax: 919.462.9336
DNorber@RedwoodsGroup.com

Fatima Dean

Director of Underwriting
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 737
Cell: 919-793-6169
Fax: 919.461.5429
FDean@RedwoodsGroup.com

Camps Program

Dan Norber

Consulting Team Leader
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 447
Cell: 314.703.2808
Fax: 919.462.9727
DNorber@RedwoodsGroup.com

Dorcas Tomasek

Redwoods Consultant For Camps
Direct Phone: 919.469.7319
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 319
Fax: 919.469.7319
dtomasek@RedwoodsGroup.com

Jewish Organizations Program

(includes Jewish Community Centers, Federations, Family & Child Service Agencies, Day Schools)

Dan Norber

Consulting Team Leader
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 447
Cell: 314.703.2808
Fax: 919.462.9727
DNorber@RedwoodsGroup.com


Press Inquiries

For media or press inquiries, visit our media page.

Doug Page

Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
Direct Phone: 919.462.9735
Toll-Free: 800.463.8546 ext. 735
Fax: 919.462.9735
DPage@RedwoodsGroup.com


The Redwoods Group Foundation

For questions about the grant application forms or process:

Robin Murchison

Grants Facilitator
Phone: 919.462.9723
Fax: 919.481.9723
RMurchison@RedwoodsGroup.com

For other questions about the Foundation:

Dan Baum

Executive Director
Phone: 919.469.7369
DBaum@RedwoodsGroupFoundation.org