Find Your Claims Professional

Each Redwoods customer is assigned a Redwoods Claims Relationship Manager, who is available to help you with all of your claims needs. Whether you need information on claims reporting and general claims handling, or help returning your organization to its important work, this person is available to help.

A Claims Adjuster will be assigned to handle your specific claim(s). This person may be different than your Redwoods Claims Relationship Manager, but is responsible for updating her/him.

Use the links below to find a Redwoods Claims professional to help answer your questions.

Search all Redwoods Claims Professionals by Name:
| Beth Cooper | Bill Strathmann | Dominique Galloway | Gareth Hedges | Gwendolyn Howes | Jill Taha | Jody Bagwell | Kathi Forte | Lisa Boutylkine | Scott Bricker | Steve Catrine | Steve Garrison | Todd Kingery

Search for your Claims Adjuster by Claim Type:
Auto | Liability | Directors & Officers | Property | Workers' Compensation


Gareth Hedges, JD

Chief Claims Officer
800-463-8546 ext. 61314 - Office
Email: ghedges@redwoodsgroup.com

Mac Kendall, CISR

Operations Director-Claims
800-463-8546 ext. 69746 - Office
Email: mkendall@redwoodsgroup.com

Jody Bagwell, AIC, ARM

Regional Director-Claims
800-463-8546 ext. 64712 - Office
Email: jbagwell@redwoodsgroup.com

Kathi Forte

Regional Director-Claims
800-463-8546 ext. 64707 - Office
Email: kforte@redwoodsgroup.com

Beth Cooper, AIC, AINS

Claim Analyst
800-463-8546 ext. 67331 - Office
Email: bcooper@redwoodsgroup.com

Bill Strathmann, CPCU

Executive Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 61298 - Office
Email: bstrathmann@redwoodsgroup.com

Dominique Galloway

Claim Analyst
800-463-8546 ext. 69743 - Office
Email: dgalloway@redwoodsgroup.com

Gwendolyn Howes, AIC

Senior Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 69741 - Office
Email: ghowes@redwoodsgroup.com

Jill Taha

Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 69739 - Office
Email: jtaha@redwoodsgroup.com

Lisa Boutylkine, AIC

Executive Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 67339 - Office
Email: lboutylkine@redwoodsgroup.com

Scott Bricker, JD

Executive Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 69732 - Office
Email: sbricker@redwoodsgroup.com

Steve Catrine, AIC

Senior Property Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 67329 - Office
Email: scatrine@redwoodsgroup.com

Steve Garrison, CPCU

Claims Technical Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 64704 - Office
Email: sgarrison@redwoodsgroup.com

Todd Kingery, JD

Executive Specialist
800-463-8546 ext. 67328 - Office
Email: tkingery@redwoodsgroup.com


Auto

Beth Cooper, AIC, AINS

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 67331
Email: bcooper@redwoodsgroup.com

Dominique Galloway

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 69743
Email: dgalloway@redwoodsgroup.com

Jill Taha

800-463-8546 ext. 69739 - Office
Email: jtaha@redwoodsgroup.com

Directors & Officers

Bill Strathmann

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 61298
Email: bstrathmann@redwoodsgroup.com

Steve Garrison, CPCU

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 64704
Email: sgarrison@redwoodsgroup.com

Liability

Bill Strathmann

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 61298
Email: bstrathmann@redwoodsgroup.com

Jody Bagwell

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 64712
Email: jbagwell@redwoodsgroup.com

Steve Garrison, CPCU

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 64704
Email: sgarrison@redwoodsgroup.com

Medical Payments

Beth Cooper, AIC, AINS

800-463-8546 ext. 67331 - Office
Email: bcooper@redwoodsgroup.com

Jill Taha

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 69739
Email: jtaha@redwoodsgroup.com

Property

Steve Catrine, AIC

Phone: 800-463-8546 ext. 67329
Email: scatrine@redwoodsgroup.com