Find Your Redwoods Consultant

Each Redwoods customer is assigned a credentialed Redwoods Consultant to work with your organization. And if you’re not a customer, we’ll still do what we can to help.

Your Redwoods Consultant is available to help develop safety procedures and protocols, assist in implementation, and review cases after a crisis.


Search by Location

Region Map

Northeast

South

Midwest

West


Meet Our Team

Listed alphabetical by first name.

Amy Taylor

Operations Director-Consulting
919-479-2356 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 69742 - Office
Email: ataylor@redwoodsgroup.com

Bryce Little

Consultant
919-636-8716 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67367 - Office
Email: blittle@redwoodsgroup.com

Dan Norber

Vice President-Consulting
314-703-2808 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 66447 - Office
Email: dnorber@redwoodsgroup.com

Dorcas Tomasek

Consultant
919-469-7319 - Direct
800-463-8546 ext. 67319 - Office
Email: dtomasek@redwoodsgroup.com

Greg Hall

Senior Consultant
980-253-4440 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 61308 - Office
Email: ghall@redwoodsgroup.com

James Hussey

Consultant
252-955-8350 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67340 - Office
Email: jhussey@redwoodsgroup.com

Jason Grissom, CRM

Regional Director-Consulting
919-656-2569 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67323 - Office
Email: jgrissom@redwoodsgroup.com

Jennifer Keys

Consulting Operations Associate
800-463-8546 ext. 67358 - Office
Email: jkeys@redwoodsgroup.com

Kim Hand

Consulting Operations Associate
800-463-8546 ext. 61302 - Office
Email: khand@redwoodsgroup.com

Kristi Selker

Senior Consultant
919-244-5220 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67325 - Office
Email: kselker@redwoodsgroup.com

Lauren Kennedy

Consultant
919-462-7275 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67275 - Office
Email: lkennedy@redwoodsgroup.com

Maggie McDonald

Consultant
774-291-6765 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67226 - Office
Email: mmcdonald@redwoodsgroup.com

Sarah Cooke

Senior Consultant
919-636-8716 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 61303 - Office
Email: scooke@redwoodsgroup.com

Sarah Palestine

Senior Consultant
508-667-1324 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67322 - Office
Email: spalestine@redwoodsgroup.com

Sarah Pharr

Consultant
703-474-8487 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67326 - Office
Email: spharr@redwoodsgroup.com

Tonya Roy, CRM

Regional Director-Consulting
919-244-9901 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 67335 - Office
Email: troy@redwoodsgroup.com

Worth McMillan

Consultant
919-815-3825 - Cell
800-463-8546 ext. 61296 - Office
Email: wmcmillan@redwoodsgroup.com